Particle Physics Faculty
Particle Physics Faculty (from left to right):
Henry Frisch, Yau Wah, Mark Oreglia, Mel Shochet, David Miller, Frank Merritt, Jim Pilcher, Young-Kee Kim, Dave Schmitz, Ed Blucher

Third Floor Conference Room +1 773 834 3304
Highbay/Video Conference Room +1 773 702 3156
HEP PhD Graduates HEP Postdocs

UC=uchicago.edu, FNAL=fnal.gov, ANL=anl.gov, GMAIL=gmail.com, CERN=cern.ch
NameEmailLocationPhoneGroup
John Alison johnda@UC CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - Mel Shochet
Kelby Anderson kelby@hep.UC HEP 209E+1 773 702 7444Senior Scientist
Evan Angelico ejangelico@UC HEP 314Graduate Student - Henry Frisch
Sergey Antipov antipov@UC HEP 214+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Stas Baturin ssbaturin@UCHEP 213Post-Doctoral Scholar - Young-Kee Kim
Ed Blucher blucher@hep.UC HEP 316+1 773 702 7486Professor
Patrick Bryant patrickbryant@UC CERN+1 773 702 9749 Graduate Student - Mel Shochet
Reina Camacho reina.camacho@CERNCERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - David Miller
Juan Collar collar@kicp.UC ERC 489+1 773 702 4253Associate Professor (KICP)
Andrey Elaginelagin@UCHEP 305+1 773 702 7480Post-Doctoral Scholar - Henry Frisch
Gabriel Facini gabriel.facini@CERN CERN Post-Doctoral Scholar - Jim Pilcher
Will Foreman wforeman@UC HEP 314+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Henry Frisch frisch@hep.UC HEP 320+1 773 702 7479Professor
Rob Gardner rwg@UC Senior Scientist
Computation Institute
Luca Grandi lgrandi@UC ERC 485+1 773 834 7659Assistant Professor (KICP)
Carla Grosso Pilcher carla@hep.UC HEP 207+1 773 702 7474Senior Scientist
Lipi Gupta lipigupta11@GMAIL HEP 214Graduate Student - Kwang-Je Kim
Mary Heintz maryh@hep.UC ACC 129+1 773 795 1134 System Administrator
Kevin Hildebrand khildebrand@UC HEP 205+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - Mark Oreglia
Johnny Ho johnnyho@UC HEP 314+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Lesya Horyn horyn@UC HEP 209FGraduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Holly Jaffey holly2@UC HEP 304+1 773 702 8113 HEP Department Administrator
Kwang-Je Kim kwangje@aps.ANL HEP 309+1 773 834 7358Professor
Young-Kee Kim ykkim@hep.UC HEP 310+1 773 834 9131Professor
Alexey Kochemirovskiy kochemir@UC HEP 214+1 773 702 7762 Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Karol Krizka kkrizka@UC CERNGraduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Kevin Labe klabe@UC HEP 312+1 773 702 5983 Graduate Student - Ed Blucher
Tony LaTorre tlatorre@UC HEP 312+1 773 702 5983 Graduate Student - Ed Blucher
Hadar Lazar hadlaz@UC CERNStaff
Zheng-Tian Lu lu@ANL RI 366B+1 773 702 7757Professor Part-Time
Yuting Luo ytluo@UC HEP 319+1 773 702 7484Graduate Student - Yau Wah
Andy Mastbaum mastbaum@UC HEP 318+1 773 702 7481Post-Doctoral Scholar - Ed Blucher
Frank Merritt merritt@hep.UC HEP 313+1 773 702 7101Professor Emeritus
David Miller David.W.Miller@UC HEP 209D +1 773 702 7671 Assistant Professor
Yasuyuki Okumura Yasuyuki.Okumura@CERN CERN Post-Doctoral Scholar - Young-Kee Kim
Joakim Olsson olsson@UC HEP 204+1 773 834 4466Graduate Student - David Miller
Mark Oreglia m-oreglia@UC HEP 215+1 773 702 7446Professor
Carl Pan carlpan@UC Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Jim Pilcher j-pilcher@UC HEP 203+1 773 702 7443Professor Emeritus
Paolo Privitera priviter@kicp.UC ERC 473+1 773 702 2983Professor (KICP)
Michael Tres Reid tresreid@UC CERNStaff
Guy Savard savard@UC HEP 309+1 773 834 7358Professor Part-Time
Dave Schmitz dwschmitz@UC HEP 307+1 773 702 7477Assistant Professor
Todd Seiss tseiss@UC HEP 209B+1 773 702 7480Graduate Student - Mel Shochet
Mel Shochet shochet@hep.UC HEP 211+1 773 702 7440Professor
Huayang Song hysong@UC Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Giordon Stark kratsg@UC HEP 209CGraduate Student - David Miller
Maximilian Swiatlowski swiatlow@UC CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - David Miller
Yu-Chen Tung yctung@UC HEP 318+1 773 702 7481Post-Doctoral Scholar - Yau Wah
Ilija Vukotic ivukotic@UC HEP 208+1 773 702 7475Programmer - Computation Institute
Yau Wah ywah@UC HEP 303+1 773 702 7592Professor
Miles Wu mileswu@UC HEP 205+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - David Miller
Joseph Zennamo jzennamo@UC HEP 319+1 773 702 7484Post-Doctoral Scholar - Dave Schmitz
Rui Zou rzou@UC HEP 209F+1 773 702 8097 Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim