Particle Physics Faculty
Particle Physics Faculty (from left to right):
Henry Frisch, Yau Wah, Mark Oreglia, Mel Shochet, David Miller, Frank Merritt, Jim Pilcher, Young-Kee Kim, Dave Schmitz, Ed Blucher

PRC 127 Conference Room+1 773 834 3304
PRC 215 Conference Room+1 773 702 3156
PRC 364 Conference Room+1 773 702 4781
PRC Student Shop (Room 006)+1 773 702 7966
Past Associates
HEP PhD Graduates HEP Postdocs

UC=uchicago.edu, FNAL=fnal.gov, ANL=anl.gov, GMAIL=gmail.com, CERN=cern.ch
NameEmailLocationPhoneGroup
Kelby Anderson kelby@hep.UC PRC 227+1 773 702 7444Research Professor
Evan Angelico ejangelico@UC PRC 261+1 773 702 7507Graduate Student - Henry Frisch
Stas Baturin ssbaturin@UCPRC 145+1 773 702 1437Post-Doctoral Scholar - Young-Kee Kim
Ed Blucher blucher@hep.UC PRC 249+1 773 702 7486Professor
Kathryn Chapman kmchapman@UC CERNStaff
Juan Collar collar@kicp.UC ERC 489+1 773 702 4253Associate Professor (KICP)
Andrey Elaginelagin@UCPRC 263+1 773 702 7480Research Assistant Professor
Will Foreman wforeman@UC PRC 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Henry Frisch frisch@hep.UC PRC 265+1 773 702 7479Professor
Rob Gardner rwg@UC PRC 327Research Professor
Matt Gordon magordon@UC PRC 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Luca Grandi lgrandi@UC ERC 485+1 773 834 7659Assistant Professor (KICP)
Carla Grosso Pilcher carla@hep.UC PRC 231+1 773 702 7474Research Professor
Lipi Gupta lipigupta11@GMAIL PRC 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Kwang-Je Kim
Bridget Haas bhaas@UC PRC 243+1 773 702 5983Graduate Student - Ed Blucher
Mary Heintz maryh@hep.UC ACC 129+1 773 795 1134 System Administrator
Kevin Hildebrand khildebrand@UC PRC 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - Mark Oreglia
Johnny Ho johnnyho@UC PRC 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Tova Holmes tholmes@CERN CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - David Miller
Lesya Horyn horyn@UC PRC 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Kwang-Je Kim kwangje@aps.ANL PRC 149+1 773 834 7358Professor
Young-Kee Kim ykkim@hep.UC PRC 135+1 773 834 9131Professor
Alexey Kochemirovskiy kochemir@UC PRC 143+1 773 702 7762 Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Nikita Kuklev nkuklev@UC PRC 143+1 773 702 7762 Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Tony LaTorre tlatorre@UC PRC 243+1 773 702 5983 Graduate Student - Ed Blucher
Qisen Lin qslin@UC PRC 115+1 773 702 7484Graduate Student - Yau Wah
Yuting Luo ytluo@UC PRC 115+1 773 702 7484Graduate Student - Yau Wah
Andy Mastbaum mastbaum@UC PRC 235+1 773 702 7481Post-Doctoral Scholar - Ed Blucher
Frank Merritt merritt@hep.UC PRC 229+1 773 702 7101Professor Emeritus
David Miller David.W.Miller@UC PRC 245 +1 773 702 7671 Assistant Professor
Katrina Miller krm29@UC PRC 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Mark Oreglia m-oreglia@UC PRC 251+1 773 702 7446Professor
Jim Pilcher j-pilcher@UC PRC 255+1 773 702 7443Professor Emeritus
Paolo Privitera priviter@kicp.UC ERC 473+1 773 702 2983Professor (KICP)
Gray Putnam grayputnam@UC PRC 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Guy Savard savard@UC PRC 209+1 773 834 7358Professor Part-Time
Doug Schaefer douglas.michael.schaefer@CERN CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - Mark Oreglia
Dave Schmitz dwschmitz@UC PRC 247+1 773 702 7477Assistant Professor
Todd Seiss tseiss@UC CERNGraduate Student - Mel Shochet
Mel Shochet shochet@hep.UC PRC 253+1 773 702 7440Professor
Andrew Smith acsmith9697@UC CERNStaff
Emily Smith easmith5@UC PRC 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - David Miller
Maximilian Swiatlowski swiatlow@UC CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - Young-Kee Kim
Yu-Chen Tung yctung@UC PRC 213+1 773 702 7481Post-Doctoral Scholar - Yau Wah
Ilija Vukotic ivukotic@UC PRC 207+1 773 702 7475Programmer
Yau Wah ywah@UC PRC 131+1 773 702 7592Professor
Rui Zou rzou@UC CERNGraduate Student - Young-Kee Kim