Particle Physics Faculty
Particle Physics Faculty (from left to right):
Henry Frisch, Yau Wah, Mark Oreglia, Mel Shochet, David Miller, Frank Merritt, Jim Pilcher, Young-Kee Kim, Dave Schmitz, Ed Blucher

MCP 127 Conference Room+1 773 834 3304
MCP 215 Conference Room+1 773 702 3156
MCP 364 Conference Room+1 773 702 4781
MCP Student Shop (Room 006)+1 773 702 7966
Past Associates
HEP PhD Graduates HEP Postdocs

UC=uchicago.edu, FNAL=fnal.gov, ANL=anl.gov, GMAIL=gmail.com, CERN=cern.ch
NameEmailLocationPhoneGroup
Yoav Afik yafik@UC CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - David Miller
Ugur Alyanak ugur@UC MCP 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Kelby Anderson kelby@hep.UC MCP 227+1 773 702 7444Research Professor (Retired)
Anthony Badea badea@uchicago.edu MCP 213Post-Doctoral Scholar - Ed Blucher
Avinay Bhat abhat@UC MCP 235Post-Doctoral Scholar - Bonnie Fleming
MaryKate Bossard mbossard@UC MCP 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Ed Blucher blucher@hep.UC MCP 249+1 773 702 7486Professor
Whitmaur Castiglioni wcastiglioni@UC MCP 145Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Karri DiPetrillo karri@UC MCP 229+1 773 702 7101Assistant Professor
Kristin Dona kdona@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - David Miller
Teresa Du tianjiad@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - David Miller
Ramona Echolsrechols06@UCMCP 263+1 773 702 8113Administrator
Bonnie Fleming bonnietfleming@UC MCP 147+1 773 702 7481Professor
Henry Frisch frisch@hep.UC MCP 265+1 773 702 7479Professor
Rob Gardner rwg@UC MCP 327+1 773 834 9885Research Professor
Juan Pablo Gonzalez-Aguilera jpga@UC MCP 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Lee Hagaman lhagaman@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971 Graduate Student - Bonnie Flemming
Mary Heintz mkheintz@UC YOUNG 306+1 773 795 1134 System Administrator
Elise Hinkle ehinkle@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971 Graduate Student - Ed Blucher
Timothy Hoffman hoffmant@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014 Graduate Student - David Miller
Gabe Hoshino gyhoshino@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014 Graduate Student - David Miller
Eliza Howard elizahoward@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014 Graduate Student - Karri DiPetrillo
Katrina Howard khoward99@UC MCP 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Hannah Hu hannahhu@UC MCP 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Mun Jung munjung@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Kwang-Je Kim kwangje@ANL MCP 151+1 773 834 7358CASE Senior Scientist
Young-Kee Kim ykkim@hep.UC MCP 135+1 773 834 9131Professor
Matt King mking9@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Bonnie Fleming
Sergei Kladov kladov@UC MCP 143+1 773 702 7762Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Chieh (Jay) Lin chiehlin@UC MCP 213Post-Doctoral Scholar - Yau Wah
Yinrui Liu yinrui@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Ed Blucher
Matias Mantiñan mmantinan@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - Karri DiPetrillo
Emma McGinness emcginness@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - David Miller
Frank Merritt merritt@UC MCP 255+1 773 702 7443Professor Emeritus
David Miller David.W.Miller@UC MCP 245 +1 773 702 7671 Associate Professor
Jan Offermann jano@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - David Miller
Mark Oreglia m-oreglia@UC MCP 251+1 773 702 7446Professor Emeritus
Jim Pilcher j-pilcher@UC MCP 255+1 773 702 7443Professor Emeritus
Lacey Rainbolt jlrainbolt@UC MCP 161+1 773 834 3014Graduate Student - Young-Kee Kim
Joseph Redeker jredeker@UC MCP 115+1 773 702 7484Graduate Student - Yau Wah
Ben Rosser brosser@UC MCP 233Post-Doctoral Scholar - Mel Shochet
Nathaniel Rowe nathanielerowe@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Guy Savard savard@UC MCP 151+1 773 834 7358Professor Part-Time
Aleksandra Snoch asnoch@UC CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar - Karri DiPetrillo
Cecilia Tosciri ceciliatosciri@UC MCP 233Post-Doctoral Scholar - David Miller
Dave Schmitz dwschmitz@UC MCP 247+1 773 702 7477Associate Professor
Mel Shochet shochet@hep.UC MCP 253+1 773 702 7440Professor Emeritus
Lynn Tung lynnt@UC MCP 243+1 773 834 8971Graduate Student - Dave Schmitz
Yau Wah ywah@UC MCP 131+1 773 702 7592Professor
Thomas Wester twester@UC MCP 235Post-Doctoral Scholar - Ed Blucher
Angela White ajwhite@UC MCP 243Graduate Student - Bonnie Fleming
Philipp Windischhofer windischhofer@UC MCP 145Post-Doctoral Scholar - Young-Kee Kim