UChicago ATLAS Group
UC=uchicago.edu
John AlisonJohn.Alison AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar
Kelby Andersonkelby@hep.UCSenior Scientist
Patrick Bryantpatrickbryant@UCGraduate Student
Yangyang Chengyangyangc@UCGraduate Student
Jeff Dandoyjdandoy@UCGraduate Student (in residence at CERN)
Rob Gardnerrwg@ci.UCSenior Scientist
Kevin Hildebrandkhildebrand@UCGraduate Student
Young-Kee Kimykkim@hep.UCFaculty
Karol Krizkakkrizka@UCGraduate Student (in residence at CERN)
Ho Ling Lihlli@UCGraduate Student
Frank Merrittmerritt@hep.UCFaculty
David MillerDavid.W.Miller@UCFaculty
Yasuyuki OkumuraYasuyuki.Okumura AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar (in residence at CERN)
Joakim Olssonolsson@UCGraduate Student
Mark Oregliam-oreglia@UCFaculty
Jim Pilcherj-pilcher@UCFaculty
Jamie Saxonjsaxon@UCPost-Doctoral Scholar
Mel Shochetshochet@hep.UCFaculty
Giordon Starkkratsg@UCGraduate Student
Fukun Tangtang@edg.UCElectronics Engineer
Vikram Upadhyayvikramu@UCStaff (in residence at CERN)
Jordan Websterjswebster@UCGraduate Student
Grey Wilburngwwilburn@UCStaff (in residence at CERN)
Miles Wumileswu@UCGraduate Student
Rui Zourzou@UCGraduate Student
Updated: December 2014