UChicago ATLAS Group

John AlisonJohn.Alison AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar
Kelby Andersonkelby@hep.UCSenior Scientist
Patrick Bryantpatrickbryant@UCGraduate Student
Reina Camachoreina.camacho AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar
Yangyang Chengyangyangc@UCGraduate Student
Jeff Dandoyjdandoy@UCGraduate Student (in residence at CERN)
Gabriel Facinigabriel.facini AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar
Rob Gardnerrwg@ci.UCSenior Scientist
Kevin Hildebrandkhildebrand@UCGraduate Student
Young-Kee Kimykkim@hep.UCFaculty
Karol Krizkakkrizka@UCGraduate Student (in residence at CERN)
Andrew Mattillionamattillion AT gmail.comStaff (in residence at CERN)
Frank Merrittmerritt@hep.UCFaculty
David MillerDavid.W.Miller@UCFaculty
Yasuyuki OkumuraYasuyuki.Okumura AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar (in residence at CERN)
Joakim Olssonolsson@UCGraduate Student
Mark Oregliam-oreglia@UCFaculty
Jim Pilcherj-pilcher@UCFaculty
Jamie Saxonjsaxon@UCPost-Doctoral Scholar
Mel Shochetshochet@hep.UCFaculty
Giordon Starkkratsg@UCGraduate Student
Fukun Tangtang@edg.UCElectronics Engineer
Shannon Toweyshannon.towey AT gmail.comStaff (in residence at CERN)
Jordan Websterjswebster@UCGraduate Student
Miles Wumileswu@UCGraduate Student
Rui Zourzou@UCGraduate Student