UChicago ATLAS Group
UC=uchicago.edu
John AlisonJohn.Alison AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar
Kelby Andersonkelby@hep.UCSenior Scientist
Antonio Boveiaboveia@hep.UCPost-Doctoral Scholar
Patrick Bryantpatrickbryant@UCGraduate Student
Sam Bryantsambryant@UCUndergraduate Student
Yangyang Chengyangyangc@UCGraduate Student
Maria FiascarisMaria.Fiascaris AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar (in residence at CERN)
Rob Gardnerrwg@ci.UCSenior Scientist
Brendan Haasbrendanhaas@UCStaff (in residence at CERN)
Kevin Hildebrandkhildebrand@UCGraduate Student
Young-Kee Kimykkim@hep.UCFaculty
Karol Krizkakkrizka@UCGraduate Student
Ho Ling Lihlli@UCGraduate Student
Sam Meehanmeehan@UCGraduate Student
Frank Merrittmerritt@hep.UCFaculty
Chris Meyerchris.meyer AT cern.chGraduate Student
David MillerDavid.W.Miller@UCFaculty
Joshua Montgomeryjoshuam@UCStaff (in residence at CERN)
Brendon Mulhollandb.s.r.mulholland AT gmail.comUndergraduate Student
Yasuyuki OkumuraYasuyuki.Okumura AT cern.chPost-Doctoral Scholar
Mark Oregliam-oreglia@UCFaculty
Jim Pilcherj-pilcher@UCFaculty
Mel Shochetshochet@hep.UCFaculty
Fukun Tangtang@edg.UCElectronics Engineer
Lauren Tompkinstompkins@hep.UCPost-Doctoral Scholar
Jordan Websterjswebster@UCGraduate Student
Updated: December 2013