Members of the Miller Lab

David Miller

David Miller
Neubauer Family Assistant Professor

Fellow, Enrico Fermi Institute 2011-2013
Ph.D., Stanford 2011
B.A., Chicago, 2005

Physics Department
Enrico Fermi Institute

PRC 245
David.W.Miller@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Ramona Echols

Ramona Echols
HEP Administrator

PRC 101
Rechols06@uchicago.edu
773.702.8113

Primary Administrator for the Particle Physics Group

Beth An Nakatsuka

Beth An Nakatsuka
EFI Administrator

PRC 101
bnakatsuka@uchicago.edu
773.702.9971

Mary Heintz

Mary Heintz
EDG Manager

ACC 129
maryh@edg.uchicago.edu
773.795.1134

Fukun Tang

Fukun Tang
EDG Electronics Engineer

ACC 124
tang@edg.uchicago.edu
773.834.4286

Max Swiatlowski

Max Swiatlowski
Postdoctoral Researcher

PRC 161
swiatlow@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Jan Offermann

Jan Offermann
Graduate Student

PRC 161
jano@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Emily Smith

Emily Smith
Graduate Student

PRC 161
easmith@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Jack Huang

Jack Huang
Undergraduate Student

PRC 161
jhuang11@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

    Jen Jang

    Jen Jang
    Undergraduate Student

    PRC 161
    jenn1022@uchicago.edu
    773.702.7671

      Marwah Roussi

      Marwah Roussi
      Undergraduate Student

      PRC 161
      mroussi@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Ryan Simeon

      Ryan Simeon
      Undergraduate Student

      PRC 161
      rpsimeon@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

        Shalma Wegsman Gueron

        Shalma Wegsman Gueron
        Undergraduate Student

        PRC 161
        swegsman@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

          Reina Camacho

          Reina Camacho
          Postdoctoral Researcher

          Currently: Permanent Research Scientist, LPNHE, Paris

          University of Chicago
          Physical Sciences Division
          Physics Department
          Enrico Fermi Institute
          College