Members of the Miller Lab

David Miller

David Miller
Associate Professor

Fellow, Enrico Fermi Institute 2011-2013
Ph.D., Stanford 2011
B.A., Chicago, 2005

Physics Department
Enrico Fermi Institute

MCP 245 (Lab: MCP 011)
David.W.Miller@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671 (Lab: 773.795.2536)

Ramona Echols

Ramona Echols
HEP Administrator

MCP 101
Rechols06@uchicago.edu
773.702.8113

Primary Administrator for the Particle Physics Group

Beth An Nakatsuka

Beth An Nakatsuka
EFI Administrator

MCP 101
bnakatsuka@uchicago.edu
773.702.9971

Mary Heintz

Mary Heintz
EDG Manager

ACC 129
maryh@edg.uchicago.edu
773.795.1134

Raam Desani

Raam Desani
EDG Firmware Engineer

ACC 129
desani@uchicago.edu
773.795.3335

Fukun Tang

Fukun Tang
EDG Electronics Engineer

ACC 124
tang@edg.uchicago.edu
773.834.4286

Anthony Badea

Anthony Badea
Schmidt AI+Science Fellow

MCP 213
badea@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

    Ben Rosser

    Ben Rosser
    Fermi-McCormick Fellow

    MCP 233
    brosser@uchicago.edu
    773.702.7671

      Cecilia Tosciri

      Cecilia Tosciri
      Postdoctoral Researcher

      MCP 233
      ceciliatosciri@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

        Kristin Dona

        Kristin Dona
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        kdona@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Teresa Du

        Teresa Du
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        tianjiad@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Timothy Hoffman

        Timothy Hoffman
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        hoffmant@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Gabe Hoshino

        Gabe Hoshino
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        gyhoshino@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Jan Offermann

        Jan Offermann
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        jano@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Emily Smith

        Emily Smith
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        easmith5@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Daniel Golonka

        Daniel Golonka
        Undergraduate Student

        MCP 161
        dgolonka@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Jasper Heymann

        Jasper Heymann
        Undergraduate Student

        MCP 161
        jheymann@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

          Alex Lapuente

          Alex Lapuente
          Undergraduate Student

          MCP 161
          lapuentealex@uchicago.edu
          773.702.7671

          Mira Littmann

          Mira Littmann
          Undergraduate Student

          MCP 161
          mslittmann@uchicago.edu
          773.702.7671

          Xiaoyang Liu

          Xiaoyang Liu
          Undergraduate Student

          MCP 161
          xiaoyang1@uchicago.edu
          773.702.7671

            Bianca Pol

            Bianca Pol
            Undergraduate Student

            MCP 161
            bpol@uchicago.edu
            773.702.7671

            Derrick Rodriguez

            Derrick Rodriguez
            REU Student

            MCP 161
            derrick.rodriguez@emory.edu
            773.702.7671

              Nathaniel Selub

              Nathaniel Selub
              Undergraduate Student

              MCP 161
              nathanielselub@uchicago.edu
              773.702.7671

              Thiago Vieira

              Thiago Vieira
              Undergraduate Student

              MCP 161
              thiagoa@uchicago.edu
              773.702.7671

                Omar Beesley

                Omar Beesley
                Masters Student

                University of Chicago
                Physical Sciences Division
                Physics Department
                Enrico Fermi Institute
                College