Members of the Miller Lab

David Miller

David Miller
Associate Professor

Fellow, Enrico Fermi Institute 2011-2013
Ph.D., Stanford 2011
B.A., Chicago, 2005

Physics Department
Enrico Fermi Institute

MCP 245 (Lab: MCP 011)
David.W.Miller@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671 (Lab: 773.795.2536)

Ramona Echols

Ramona Echols
HEP Administrator

MCP 101
Rechols06@uchicago.edu
773.702.8113

Primary Administrator for the Particle Physics Group

Beth An Nakatsuka

Beth An Nakatsuka
EFI Administrator

MCP 101
bnakatsuka@uchicago.edu
773.702.9971

Mary Heintz

Mary Heintz
EDG Manager

ACC 129
maryh@edg.uchicago.edu
773.795.1134

Raam Desani

Raam Desani
EDG Firmware Engineer

ACC 129
desani@uchicago.edu
773.795.3335

Fukun Tang

Fukun Tang
EDG Electronics Engineer

ACC 124
tang@edg.uchicago.edu
773.834.4286

Jesse Liu

Jesse Liu
Grainger Fellow

MCP 233
jesseliu@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Cecilia Tosciri

Cecilia Tosciri
Postdoctoral Researcher

MCP 233
ceciliatosciri@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

    Omar Beesley

    Omar Beesley
    Masters Student

    MCP 161
    obeesley@uchicago.edu
    773.702.7671

      Kristin Dona

      Kristin Dona
      Ph.D. Student

      MCP 161
      kdona@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Jan Offermann

      Jan Offermann
      Ph.D. Student

      MCP 161
      jano@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Emily Smith

      Emily Smith
      Ph.D. Student

      MCP 161
      easmith5@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Macallan Maedke

      Macallan Maedke
      Undergraduate Student

      MCP 161
      macallan@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

        Sadie Seddon-Stettler

        Sadie Seddon-Stettler
        Undergraduate Student

        MCP 161
        sadiess@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Ryan Simeon

        Ryan Simeon
        Undergraduate Student

        MCP 161
        rpsimeon@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

          Liliana Valle

          Liliana Valle
          Undergraduate Student

          MCP 161
          lwva2018@uchicago.edu
          773.702.7671

          Reina Camacho

          Reina Camacho
          Postdoctoral Researcher

          Currently: Faculty, LPNHE, Paris

          University of Chicago
          Physical Sciences Division
          Physics Department
          Enrico Fermi Institute
          College