Members of the Miller Lab

David Miller

David Miller
Neubauer Family Assistant Professor

Fellow, Enrico Fermi Institute 2011-2013
Ph.D., Stanford 2011
B.A., Chicago, 2005

Physics Department
Enrico Fermi Institute

MCP 245
David.W.Miller@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Ramona Echols

Ramona Echols
HEP Administrator

MCP 101
Rechols06@uchicago.edu
773.702.8113

Primary Administrator for the Particle Physics Group

Beth An Nakatsuka

Beth An Nakatsuka
EFI Administrator

MCP 101
bnakatsuka@uchicago.edu
773.702.9971

Mary Heintz

Mary Heintz
EDG Manager

ACC 129
maryh@edg.uchicago.edu
773.795.1134

Fukun Tang

Fukun Tang
EDG Electronics Engineer

ACC 124
tang@edg.uchicago.edu
773.834.4286

Jan Offermann

Jan Offermann
Graduate Student

MCP 161
jano@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Emily Smith

Emily Smith
Graduate Student

MCP 161
easmith5@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

Macallan Maedke

Macallan Maedke
Undergraduate Student

MCP 161
macallan@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

    Marwah Roussi

    Marwah Roussi
    Undergraduate Student

    MCP 161
    mroussi@uchicago.edu
    773.702.7671

    Ryan Simeon

    Ryan Simeon
    Undergraduate Student

    MCP 161
    rpsimeon@uchicago.edu
    773.702.7671

      Shalma Wegsman Gueron

      Shalma Wegsman Gueron
      Undergraduate Student

      MCP 161
      swegsman@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

        Reina Camacho

        Reina Camacho
        Postdoctoral Researcher

        Currently: Permanent Research Scientist, LPNHE, Paris

        University of Chicago
        Physical Sciences Division
        Physics Department
        Enrico Fermi Institute
        College