UChicago ATLAS Group

Kelby Andersonkelby@hep.UCResearch Professor
Lincoln Bryantlincolnb@UCSystems Administrator
Rob Gardnerrwg@ci.UCResearch Professor
Michael Hankmhank@UCGraduate Student
Kevin Hildebrandkhildebrand@UCGraduate Student
Tova Holmestholmes@CERNPost-Doctoral Scholar
Lesya Horynhoryn@UCGraduate Student
Young-Kee Kimykkim@hep.UCFaculty
Frank Merrittmerritt@hep.UCFaculty
David MillerDavid.W.Miller@UCFaculty
Mark Oregliam-oreglia@UCFaculty
Jim Pilcherj-pilcher@UCFaculty
Todd Seisstseiss@UCGraduate Student
Mel Shochetshochet@hep.UCFaculty
Emily Smitheasmith5@UCGraduate Student
Judith Stephenjlstephen@UCSystems Administrator
Maximilian Swiatlowskiswiatlow@UCPost-Doctoral Scholar
Fukun Tangtang@edg.UCElectronics Engineer
Ilija Vukoticivukotic@UCResearch Professional II
Rui Zourzou@UCGraduate Student