UChicago ATLAS Group

Kelby Andersonkelby@hep.UCResearch Professor
Lincoln Bryantlincolnb@UCSystems Administrator
Casey Frantzfrantz@UCGraduate Student
Rob Gardnerrwg@ci.UCResearch Professor
Michael Hankmhank@UCGraduate Student
Young-Kee Kimykkim@hep.UCFaculty
Frank Merrittmerritt@hep.UCFaculty
David MillerDavid.W.Miller@UCFaculty
Jan Offermanjano@UCGraduate Student
Mark Oregliam-oreglia@UCFaculty
Jim Pilcherj-pilcher@UCFaculty
Lacey Rainboltjlrainbolt@UCGraduate Student
Todd Seisstseiss@UCGraduate Student
Doug Schaeferschaed@uchicago.eduPost-Doctoral Scholar
Mel Shochetshochet@hep.UCFaculty
Emily Smitheasmith5@UCGraduate Student
Judith Stephenjlstephen@UCSystems Administrator
Fukun Tangtang@edg.UCElectronics Engineer
Cecilia Tosciriceciliatosciri@UCPost-Doctoral Scholar
Ilija Vukoticivukotic@UCResearch Professional II