AKPA - IBS Symposium on Special Topics in Physics

May 9 - May 10, 2014
Kersten Physics Teaching Center, The University of Chicago
We look forward to seeing you at the Symposium!
  1. Young-Kee Kim, University of Chicago
  2. Jaehoon Yu, The University of Texas at Arlington
  3. Seung-Hun Lee, U of Virginia
  4. Sung-Won Lee, Texas Tech University
  5. Chang Hee Nam, GIST
  6. Eunil Won, Korea University
  7. Chueng-Ryong Ji, North Carolina State University
  8. Yoon Soo Park, Office of Naval Research (Retired)
  9. Moses Chung, Fermilab
  10. Sanghoon Kim, Argonne National Laboratory
  11. Philip Kim, Columbia University
  12. Yong W. Kim, Lehigh University
  13. Ju Hahn Lee, Institute for Basic Science
  14. Jeongseog Song, RISP, IBS
  15. Sun Kee Kim, IBS
  16. Harold Kim, Georgia Institute of Technology
  17. Kinney Ki-Hyon Kim, North Carolina Central University
  18. Woowon Kang, University of Chicago
  19. Eun-Suk Seo, University of Maryland
  20. Kwang-Je Kim, Argonne National Lab and U of Chicago
  21. Sang Jun Lee, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
  22. Kiuck Lee, Marquette University
  23. Stephen Lars Olsen, Seoul National University
  24. Kyu Young Han, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  25. Gunn Park, Institute for basic science
  26. Kihyeon Cho, KISTI
  27. Sang-il Kim, Korean Consulate
  28. Soo youn Kim, Korean Consulate
  29. Yeongduk Kim, Institute for Basic Science
  30. SungWoo YOUN, Fermilab
  31. Seohyoung Chang, Argonne National Laboratory
  32. Chong Shik Park, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
  33. Dohun Kim, University of Wisconsin
  34. Nayoon Woo, The University of Chicago
  35. Nahee Park, EFI, University of Chicago
  36. Ohkyung Kwon, University of Chicago
  37. Yannis Semertzidis, KAIST and CAPP/IBS
  38. Un-ki Yang Yang, Seoul National University
  39. Wookyung Yu, University of Chicago
  40. Bum-Hoon Lee, Sogang University
  42. Last Feremenga, University of Texas at Arlington
  43. Albert Ryou, University of Chicago
  44. Sonny (Sung-Hyon) Rhim, Northwestern University
  45. Myung Jong Lee, CUNY
  46. Ho-Ung Yee, UIC
  47. YOUNG-MIN SHIN, Northern Illinois University/Fermilab
  48. Saeyoung Nate Ahn, FTI / AIST SNU
  49. Han Woong Yeom, Institute for Basic Science and POSTECH
  50. Harry Weerts, Argonne National Laboratory
  51. Eunsun Yu, University of Texas at Arlington
  52. Sook H. Kim, Lehigh University (retired)
  53. Dong Ho Moon, university of illinois at chicago
  54. Tae Jeong Kim, Chonbuk National University