Top Quark Mass Measurement Using Events of MET + Jets Signature with Full CDF data 8.7 fb-1

Send email to all authors and godparents
Authors:  Jian Tang tangjian@uchicago.edu
Hyun Su Lee hslee@fnal.gov
Young-Kee Kim ykkim@fnal.gov
Godparents:  Karolos Potamianos kpotamia@purdue.edu
Jeremy Lys jelys@lbl.gov
Qiuguang Liu liu216@purdue.edu
Conveners:  Costas Vellidis vellidis@fnal.gov
David Toback toback@physics.tamu.edu
Physics Coordinator:  Kevin Pitts kpitts@illinois.edu
Spokespersons:  Rob Roser   roser@fnal.gov 
Giovanni Punzi   giovanni@fnal.gov 
The following institutions were assigned as the "reading institutions": Bologna, Michigan, Ohio

Draft to the Collaboration
Draft to GodParents
Supporting Documents


Minutes of Godparent Meetings


Last updated Mar , 2012, Jian Tang