Members of the Miller Lab

David Miller

David Miller
Associate Professor

Fellow, Enrico Fermi Institute 2011-2013
Ph.D., Stanford 2011
B.A., Chicago, 2005

Physics Department
Enrico Fermi Institute

MCP 245 (Lab: MCP 011)
David.W.Miller@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671 (Lab: 773.795.2536)

Ramona Echols

Ramona Echols
HEP Administrator

MCP 101
Rechols06@uchicago.edu
773.702.8113

Primary Administrator for the Particle Physics Group

Beth An Nakatsuka

Beth An Nakatsuka
EFI Administrator

MCP 101
bnakatsuka@uchicago.edu
773.702.9971

Mary Heintz

Mary Heintz
EDG Manager

ACC 129
maryh@edg.uchicago.edu
773.795.1134

Raam Desani

Raam Desani
EDG Firmware Engineer

ACC 129
desani@uchicago.edu
773.795.3335

Fukun Tang

Fukun Tang
EDG Electronics Engineer

ACC 124
tang@edg.uchicago.edu
773.834.4286

Benjamin Rosser

Benjamin Rosser
Postdoctoral Researcher

MCP 233
brosser@uchicago.edu
773.702.7671

    Cecilia Tosciri

    Cecilia Tosciri
    Postdoctoral Researcher

    MCP 233
    ceciliatosciri@uchicago.edu
    773.702.7671

      Kristin Dona

      Kristin Dona
      Ph.D. Student

      MCP 161
      kdona@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Timothy Hoffman

      Timothy Hoffman
      Ph.D. Student

      MCP 161
      hoffmant@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Gabe Hoshino

      Gabe Hoshino
      Ph.D. Student

      MCP 161
      gyhoshino@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

      Jax Ma

      Jax Ma
      Masters Student

      MCP 161
      jaxma@uchicago.edu
      773.702.7671

        Jan Offermann

        Jan Offermann
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        jano@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Emily Smith

        Emily Smith
        Ph.D. Student

        MCP 161
        easmith5@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

        Macallan Maedke

        Macallan Maedke
        Undergraduate Student

        MCP 161
        macallan@uchicago.edu
        773.702.7671

          Sadie Seddon-Stettler

          Sadie Seddon-Stettler
          Undergraduate Student

          MCP 161
          sadiess@uchicago.edu
          773.702.7671

          Omar Beesley

          Omar Beesley
          Masters Student

          University of Chicago
          Physical Sciences Division
          Physics Department
          Enrico Fermi Institute
          College